National Society of Genetic Counselors
    About NSGC

    Meet the NSGC Team

    Meghan_Carey_030708B_144.jpg

    Meghan Carey
    Executive Director
    mcarey@nsgc.org



    John Richardson.jpg

    John Richardson
    Director, Government Relations and Advocacy
    jrichardson@nsgc.org


    Contact John for questions on:

    • Federal advocacy/CMS recognition
    • State Licensure
    • Payer relations
    • General advocacy and policy support
    Molly_Giammarco_082211_144.jpg

    Molly Giammarco
    Manager, Government Relations and Advocacy
    mgiammarco@nsgc.org


    Contact Molly for questions on:

    • Access and Service Delivery Committee
    • Public Policy Committee
    • Practice Guidelines Committee
    • Outcomes Committee
    Rachel_Weston_100118_144.jpg

    Rachel Weston

    Associate, Government Relations and Advocacy

    rweston@nsgc.org

    Contact Rachel for questions on: 

    • Payer resources
    • Workplace efficiency toolkit
    • General Government Relations and Advocacy inquiries
    Carrie_Wall_043018_144.jpg

    Carrie Wall
    Operations Manager
    cwall@nsgc.org


    Contact Carrie for questions on:

    Katie_Darin_060313_144.jpg

    Katie Strang
    Annual Conference/Education Manager
    kstrang@nsgc.org


    Contact Katie for questions on:

    • Education and Annual Conference Initiatives
    • Program Committee and Education Committee
    • Online Courses
    • Diversity and Inclusion Taskforce
    • NSGCares
    baker.jpg

    Rebecca Baker
    Sales Manager
    rbaker@nsgc.org


    Contact Rebecca for questions on:

    • Annual Conference sponsorship
    • Exhibiting at the Annual Conference
    • Year-round sponsorship opportunities 
    • Prospectus opportunities
    Sara_Kolovitz_060514_144.jpg

    Sara Kolovitz

    Sponsorship Manager

    skolovitz@nsgc.org

    Contact Sara for questions on:

    • Annual Conference sponsorship
    • Year-round sponsorship opportunities
    • Custom or new Annual Conference sponsorship opportunities
    j.worcester.jpg

    Jenny Worcester
    Exhibits and Sponsorship Manager
    JWorcester@nsgc.org


    Contact Jenny for questions on:

    • Sponsorship Fulfillment and Questions
    Diana_Prachan_011615_144.jpg

    Diana Prachan

    Exhibits and Sponsorship Coordinator

    dprachan@nsgc.org

    Contact Diana for questions on

    • Annual Conference Floorplan
    • Exhibitor questions
    Erika_Bruning_04-2016_144.jpg

    Erika Bruning
    Communications Coordinator
    ebruning@nsgc.org

    Contact Erika for questions on:

    Alana_Embury_020518_144.jpg

    Alana Embury
    Education Sr. Associate
    aembury@ngsc.org

    Contact Alana for questions on: 

    T.White.jpg

    Tamara White
    Continuing Education Specialist
    ceu@nsgc.org

    Contact Tamara for questions on:

    Madeline_Stanke_070918_144.jpg

    Madeline Stanke
    Membership Sr. Associate
    mstanke@nsgc.org

    Contact Madeline for questions on:

    Cara_Trauscht_021219_144.jpg

    Cara Trauscht
    Education Associate
    ctrauscht@nsgc.org

    Contact Cara for questions on:

    National Society of Genetic Counselors
    330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000
    Chicago, IL 60611
    Phone: (312) 321-6834
    Fax: (312) 673-6972
    Email: nsgc@nsgc.org